Certain things…

Certain things catch your eye,
But pursue only those
that capture your Heart. – Old Native Saying

Posted on August 21, 2011, in Quotes. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. One of my favorite old saying. By the way, I love this blog. I believe everyone that will come across it would love it too! Keep up the uplifting posts.🙂

    • I Love that quote as well! 🙂 Thank you for the kind words!!😀 They fill me with Joy. I’m glad you like this blog so much and find it uplifting!
      I try my best to keep spreading only the highest vibes!🙂
      Much Light to you dear reader,

      Crys’ ॐ

Leave a Reply

