There’s nothing sweeter than a cup of bitter coffee. – Rian Aditia

Coffee and Love are best when they are hot.” – German Proverb

“Good communication is just as stimulating as black coffee, and just as hard to sleep after.”  – Anne Morrow Lindbergh

” It’s amazing how the world begins to change through the eyes of a hot cup of coffee!”

And now, some Coffee Humor…..

” Caffeine is my shepherd; I shall not doze.
It maketh me to wake in green pastures:
It leadeth me beyond the sleeping masses.
It restoreth my buzz:
It leadeth me in the paths of consciousness for its name’s sake.
Yeah, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of addiction,
I will fear no Equal™:
For thou art with me; thy cream and thy sugar they comfort me.
Thou preparest a carafe before me in the presence of The Starbucks:
Thou anointest my day with pep; my mug runneth over.
Surely richness and taste shall follow me all the days of my life:
And I will dwell in the House of Mochas forever.
” – Author Unknown

 

 

Posted on September 21, 2011, in Quotes and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

