“For You” – Angus & Julia Stone

♪♫♬
“If I talk real slowly
If I try real hard
To make my point dear,
That you have my Heart.
Here I go
I’ll tell you,
what you already know.
Here I go.
I’ll tell you,
what you already know.
If you Love me, with all of your Heart.
If you Love me, I’ll make you a Star in my Universe.
you’ll never have to go to work.
you’ll spend everyday, Shining your Light my way.
If I talk real slowly
If I hold your hand
If you look real closely my Love,
you might understand.
Here I go
I’ll tell you,
what you already know.
Here I go.
I’ll tell you,
what you already know.
If you Love me, with all that you are.
If you Love me I’ll make you a Star in my Universe
you’ll never have to go to work.
you’ll spend everyday, Shining your Light my way.
Here I go
I’ll tell you,
what you already know.
Here I go.
I’ll tell you,
what you already know.
If you Love me, with all of your Heart.
If you Love me, I’ll make you a Star in my Universe.
you’ll never have to go to work.
you’ll spend everyday, Shining your Light my way. ”
♪♫♬

Posted on May 22, 2012, in Music, Videos and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

