Special Thanks!

This post is dedicated to a very special reader: monicakay

Thank you dear Monica, your kindness and encouraging words today have kept me from closing this blog.  Bless your sweet Soul!

Posted on May 29, 2012, in From me to You., Quotes and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Aww thank you so much! This made me so happy.

    P.s. You also inspired me to read Rumi poems. I went to the library and found a book of his works.

    “No one knows what makes the soul wake up so happy! Maybe a dawn breeze has blown the veil from the face of God. A thousand new moons appear. Roses open laughing. Hearts become perfect rubies…” -Rumi

    (^___^) I’m starring this post in my gmail. Its so sweet.

    • Thank you! That’s nice to hear!🙂 You’re sweet Monicakay!
      I’m glad you like Rumi, I Love Rumi! Such an enlightened Soul! The man definitely understood what Love is all about!
      Hugs full of Light!

Leave a Reply

