Greetings Beautiful Shiny Souls!

Beloved Readers!

Sorry for my disappearance! Hopefully I’ll soon be able to post things here again.  I have very little computer access right now…as soon as I get myself a new laptop you will see frequent posts here again…

So far I can tell you that I moved to NYC to continue my Spiritual Growth…it’s been an interesting adventure I must say.

I’m currently working as a Holistic Healer over here…so if anyone is interested in Reiki/Energy Healing just let me know…

Hugs full of Unconditional Love and Pure Light from my Heart to all!

 

Crys’ॐ

Posted on October 6, 2012, in From me to You. and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

